4th Symphony Concert

Kaija Saariaho "Du cristal"
Edvard Grieg Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 16
Jean Sibelius Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 43

Photo: Sven-Helge Czichy
Keri-Lynn Wilson returns to the podium to conduct a programme featuring works by Scandinaivian composers: Kaija Saariaho's "Du cristal", Edvard Grieg's Piano Concerto (with Mūza Rubackytė as soloist) and Jean Sibelius' great 2nd Symhony.